Board of Directors

Our board of directors is composed of eight leading individuals, including our President, who bring a vast range of knowledge and experience to the task of activities.

 

On announcing the Board's appointment, the Chair of the Board, Reza Aghapoor, commented: "I am delighted that individuals of this international caliber, and from such a range of professional perspectives, have agreed to join the Board of Swedish Peace Agency. It reflects a shared recognition both of the real opportunity and need we now have to put the SPA Guiding Principles on Peace and Human Rights into practice, and of the fact that the Swedish Peace Agency team is uniquely well-placed to make a major contribution to this task".

Members of the Board of Directors

Reza Aghapoor

Board President

reza.aghapoor@swedishpeaceagency.com

 

Elisabeth Plahn

Board Vice President

elisabeth.plahn@swedishpeaceagency.com

Camilla Petersson

Board Secretary

camilla.petersson@swedishpeaceagency.com

Thomas Beng

Board Member

thomas.beng@swedishpeaceagency.com

Annika Lagerholm

Board Member

annika.lagerholm@swedishpeaceagency.com

Simson Samuelsson

Board Member and Responsible and Contact Person for Nordic countries

simson.samuelsson@swedishpeaceagency.com

 

Emine Aktas

Responsible and Contact Person for Middle East

middle.east@swedishpeaceagency.com

 

William Freeman

Responsible and Contact Person for Africa

africa@swedishpeaceagency.com

Ann Lindberg

Responsible and Contact Person for North America

north.america@swedishpeaceagency.com

VISITING ADDRESS

 

Järntorgsgatan 12, 413 01 Göteborg

+46-031 604 789

info@swedishpeaceagency.com

© Copyright - SPA 2015 All Rights Reserved